Schools Closed

Description
none
Date/Time(s)
Monday, September 6, 2021
Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Friday, October 15, 2021
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Thursday, December 23, 2021
Friday, January 14, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Monday, March 28, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Calendar

Upcoming Events

 

Amazon Smile

 

When you shop on AmazonSmile, you’ll find the exact same low prices, vast selection and convenient shopping experience as Amazon.com, with the added benefit that AmazonSmile will donate 0.5% of your eligible purchases when you select Centerville Elementary School PTA as your charitable donation choice!

Sponsors

Your logo could be here! Email our President if you are interested in partnering with us or if you have a suggestion of a business who may want to partner with us as a community/business member.